Welcome to the swiss leader for industrial cables.

 

 

 

We develop and produce solutions for the areas

News

Years of experience

motivated employees

direct export countries

BRUGG eConnect, that young companies with old roots. BRUGG was founded more than 120 years ago by Gottlieb Suhner, and has grown to be one of the world’s leading cable manufacturers. Our unique selling points have not changed in the intervening years: our strong customer focus and our highly skilled employees. Our focus has been on innovation and outstanding Swiss quality ever since 1896.

Our employees develop and manufacture cables and solutions for industrial applications, wind power systems and eMobility solutions. Today we can offer both individual products and complete solutions. We have solid professional skills at our disposal engineer-to-order (ETO) cable design.

BRUGG eConnect’s revenue amounted to CHF 21 million in 2019. In addition to our head office in Brugg, we have production facilities in Poland.

 

 

Welcome to the world of BRUGG

1896, Gottlieb Suhner founded a cable factory that eventually became BRUGG. Approximately 1500 employees are working in our 4 different divisions. With 19 production sites and 17 sales divisions, the Brugg group is represented in all important industrial countries.

The other divisons of BRUGG GROUP

BRUGG Pipes

BRUGG Lifting

FATZER

GEOBRUGG

BRUGG PROCESS CONTROL

BRUGG REAL ESTATE

© 2020 BRUGG eConnect

BRUGG eConnect Ihr Schweizer
Branchenführer
für industrielle Kabel.

 

BRUGG eConnect entwickelt und produziert Lösungen
für die Bereiche

DC Schnellladesysteme, Schnellladekopf, E-Mobilität

DC Schnellladesysteme

Torsions- und Turmkaben, Windenergie

Torsions- und Turmkabel

Industrie Standard und Spezialkabel

Standard- und Spezialkabel

Aktuelles

Jahre Erfahrung

motivierte Mitarbeitende

direkte Export-Länder

BRUGG eConnect, dass junge Unternehmen mit alten Wurzeln. Vor über 120 Jahren durch Gottlieb Suhner gegründet, zählt BRUGG heute zu einem der führenden Kabelherstellern weltweit. Was uns damals wie heute auszeichnet: Eine starke Kundenorientierung und die hohe Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeitenden. Denn wir setzen auf Innovation und exzellente Schweizer Qualität – seit 1896.

Unsere Mitarbeitenden entwickeln und fertigen Kabel und Systemlösungen für die Industrie, Windkraftanlagen und eMobilität. Dabei bieten wir heute nicht nur Produkte, sondern ganzheitliche Lösungen an. So verfügen wir über eine dezidierte Fachkompetenz im Engineer to Order (ETO) Kabeldesign.

BRUGG eConnect erwirtschaftete 2019 einen Umsatz von 21 Millionen Franken. Neben unserem Hauptsitz in Brugg verfügen wir über eine Produktionsstätte in Polen.

 

 

Willkommen in der Welt von BRUGG

1896 gründete Gottlieb Suhner in Brugg eine Kabelfabrik, die sich zur Gruppe BRUGG entwickelte. Rund 1500 Mitarbeitende sind für die 4 Divisionen tätig. Die Gruppe BRUGG ist mit 19 Produktionsstätten und 17 Verkaufsorganisationen in allen wichtigen Industrieländern vertreten.

Die weiteren Divisionen der BRUGG Group

Logo Bruggpipes

BRUGG Pipes

Logo Brugg Lifting

BRUGG Lifting

Logo Fatzer

FATZER

Logo Geobrugg

GEOBRUGG

Logo rittmeyer

BRUGG PROCESS CONTROL

Logo Brugg Real Estate

BRUGG REAL ESTATE